Santiago soundcheck

posted by rob at 2:19pm (santiago, chile)

discuss @ nin.com

3 thoughts on “Santiago soundcheck

  1. Angeles

    Hey guys, I hope you come back soon, your show blew our minds away… I’m still in total shock, to the point that I could cry… I wasted the chance to go to the hotel and meet you all in person, that would have been amazing… I only saw Justin just for one second on the BRMC show on friday, and when I went out looking for him, he disappeared. It was the sign that that was the only thing that I would see of you, hahaha. But, anyway, I really looooved your show, I only expect to see you again as soon as possible. I EVEN HAD SOME QUESTIONS TO DO to you guys!! And I even rehearsed them the night before you came to Santiago. Well, I hope you’ve had a really great time, because we had a really great time as well. Won’t forget us!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

