Survivalism

posted by rob at 7:19pm (santiago, chile)

discuss @ nin.com

22 thoughts on “Survivalism

  1. Gib

    I love how this tour keeps changing! Looks awesome! Chile has been waiting for you a long time, hope they packed the house!

    Reply
  2. casm

    Great show!!!!
    One question, what happened to Trent’s arm during the show? It seems he hurts badly, but the show goes on.

    I love the set-list, hope to see you soon! Gracias!

    Reply
  3. Alex Palma

    Hi guys, I see some pictures and I can’t wait anymore, i’m so nervous with the show this wednesday, I hope to see you in my country walking on the streets, jejeje is so funny, I hope you like my city

    Reply
  4. viz

    i could never stop thanking you for finally coming to Chile, we’ve been waiting for you for a very long time but it was worth it. thank you for an amazing show, by far the best i’ve ever seen, there is no comparison to what you did last night, it totally blew my mind, perfect setlist and enthusiasm that rocked arena santiago last night. i’m still shaking. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for a unforgetable night and PLEASE! COME BACK SOON!
    (by the way, i hope trent’s arm is ok, i think i saw him bleeding?! hope he feels ok!) i love you all.

    Reply
  5. Alvaro

    Amazing SHow!! incredible!! THANKS For that perfect Setlist!!! THE WRETCHED! OMG!!!

    hope to se you back again guy!! THANKSS!!! :D!!

    Graciass increibles!! VUELVAN PRONTOOO

    Reply
  6. Marcial

    In simple words:

    i think i’ll never feel the same on any other show of any band, it was wordless, thx Trent & CIA for make my dream came true.

    Reply
  7. huaso industrial

    WOW.,!
    WOW.,
    TANKS TANKS TANKS!!!
    SO MUCH.,YEARS WHAITING FOR THIS.,
    NIN in Chilito lindo!!!
    incredible!
    I THINK that I owe MONEY to TRENT, FOR SO PERFECT SPECTACLE
    the best i’ve ever seen…

    (NO LLEGARON ANTES ,SE PERDIERON LAS EMPANADAS,CHICHA Y LOS ANTICUCHOS)xD

    Reply
  8. Claudia

    Amazing show!, and Robin Finck is a gentleman, i keep the flower that gave me in the lobby of the Sheraton hotel on the saturday night while i was talking with big george… I couldn’t say any word

    Reply
  9. Claudia

    Amazing show!, and Robin Finck is a gentleman, i keep the flower that gave me in the lobby of the Sheraton hotel on the saturday night while i was talking with big george… I couldn’t say any word

    Reply
  10. cherry_twist

    seriously, wat happened to trent’s elbow? why was it bleeding? poor baby! i wanna kiss his arm and nurse him back to health!😀

    Reply
  11. VictorV

    think that he get injured when kick and punch the front screen during “only”… on my pictures you can notice that it’s a tiny cut… but the look of it was awesome…

    i’m still recalling the show..

    thanks man..

    but again.. why you didn’t play TGD!!!

    Reply
  12. cherry_twist

    ahh i see! love the agression, trent!😀 anyways, they played TGD at the seattle gig! it was awesome!

    Reply
  13. Alvaro

    CLoser was sooo Perfect!!!

    the “The Only Time” Riff really makes you feel that:
    THIS IS THE ONLY TIME I REALLY FEEL ALIVE!!

    Reply
  14. sabi

    oh my god!!!
    it was the best show that i’ve see in my fu***ng life!!
    trent…you’re the most talented men in the world!
    Years waiting that you were coming…thanks for all,for save our lifes with your music,really you’re the best!
    and one question…what it’s wrong with the trent’s arm?

    please…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

