[access] “Burn”

1243651742782H

posted by leo at 7:48 pm (chicago, usa)

One thought on “[access] “Burn”

  1. Nick

    Your show was amazing! I’m so glad I got to finally see you. My g/f bought me tickets last year but her dad took them from her and we weren’t able to go ūüė¶ So for my bday this year she got some again and gave them to me and we made it. I was just saddened to hear that your done. My favorite band is over and I only got to see you guys once. Better then never though. Thank you for everything and I hope to donate to your awesome cause very soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

