13 thoughts on “?

    1. Charlene

      Hello! I really don’t know how to get a message to Trent Reznor. A Musician friend of mine told me to try and blog him. Anyone that reads what I have to say, blasts me and some have been very rude. I understand the magnitude of Trent Reznor’s success..I am asking for only 5 mins. of his time to talk to my daughter about drug rehab & treatment for a disease she has..but won’t listen to anyone! My middle daughter died a little over 2 yrs. ago and I can’t bear to have another one of my Children or Grandchildren die. I know she would at least listen. Could someone help me concerning this?

      Reply
  1. vivian lippens

    when I was very tired your e-mail about Atticus Ross caught
    my attention. I had heard the name B4.Looked under bio,not
    much but then a list of the Witern shows with Atticus & D.Navarro.3peo-
    ple on a stage 1 of my many favorite songs of yours comes on The Warning & all I hear is “shit/fuck/i don’t believe it”so
    frustrating. Louder than the Music as if They had mikes.

    Reply
  2. Andrea Trujillo

    man! I’ve been on a NIN ear fest lately and i can’t wait to binge on the new masterpieces!Thank you for contributing to all the wonderful music I’ve enjoyed in my life so far =-)

    Reply
  3. robin black

    what is up i hurt myself today to see if i still feel,yep it fucken hurt lol come back to rapid city sd i missed you stupid me

    Reply
  4. Haley

    This just made my day, week, month. See, Trent, you can’t stop making music…it makes too many of us happy!

    Reply
  5. Jurgen

    I have a bit of a man-crush on TR and I am not ashamed to say that his profile is the sex.

    Reply
  6. Patienceisvirtue

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE….NEEED NEW NIN MUSIC…….CAN’T BREATHE…..PLEASE TRENT, ATTICUS, MARIQUEEN, WHOEVER IS INVOLVED. I’M SURE IT SOUNDS FUCKING AMAZING SO RELEASE IT ALREADY!!! Thanks and I love you all.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

