Photo prints now available from the Wave Goodbye tour

FRCPhotos.com has added the full collection of photos from the final Wave Goodbye shows, available for purchase as professional 8″x10″ or 11″x14″ prints. Additionally, FRC has made prints from the 2006 With Teeth tour available again for a limited time, and prints from the 2008 Lights In The Sky tour are also still available.

A small selection of shirts and hoodies from the Wave Goodbye tour are still available in the merch store.

posted by nin pr at 10:39am

discuss @ nin.com

5 thoughts on “Photo prints now available from the Wave Goodbye tour

  1. vivian lippens

    I admire Mr.Reznor`s focus and music contributions. There
    would be no music without him. The rest is CRAP to me. His music is healing to me, I should of been dead in late Nov.09 (I have lung cancer)
    but I am getting better every time I get an e-mail & listen to his music.The Fragile was my first taste & went
    to show in Montreal.I admire his work and HOPE HE IS VERY
    HAPPY. He certainly deserves it after making so many peo-
    ple happy with his uncomparable talent and efforts.Much
    love & admiration (I`m a musician 2).Vivian M-L Lippens

    Reply

Leave a Reply

